GTC

Terms of Sales

Clause 1: Object
The general conditions of sale described below detail the rights and obligations of the company Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE and its customer in the context of the online sale of ceramic goods. Any service performed by the company Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE therefore implies the buyer's unreserved acceptance of these general conditions of sale.

Clause no. 2: Prices/orders
The prices of the goods sold are those in effect on the day the order is taken. They are denominated in euros and calculated excluding taxes. The placing of an order by a buyer entails on his part the total acceptance of the general conditions of sale.
Orders are placed through the online store terresauvageceramic.com
Any payment by the customer constitutes a firm and final order. The company Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE grants itself the right to modify its prices at any time. However, it undertakes to invoice the goods ordered at the prices indicated when the order is registered.

Clause 3: Discount
No discount will be granted in the event of early payment.


Clause n°4: Shipping time
Shipping time is usually 2-5 business days after receipt of payment. This time frame is indicative. A delay in dispatch cannot be considered as a reason for canceling the order, nor give rise to the payment of damages or late payment penalties. 
Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE undertakes to deliver the parts ordered as soon as possible. 
In order for these deadlines to be respected, the customer must ensure that he has communicated exact and complete information concerning the delivery address.

Clause no. 5: Methods of payment
The delivery is made by "La Poste" the shipping costs are specified before purchase.
The payment of orders is made   by :

- Bank card

- PayPal

Clause no. 6: Late payment
In the event of total or partial non-payment of the goods delivered on the day of receipt, the buyer must pay the company  Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE a late payment penalty equal to three times the legal interest rate. The rate of legal interest retained is that in force on the day of delivery of the goods.
This penalty is calculated on the amount including VAT of the amount remaining due, and runs from the due date of the price without any prior formal notice being necessary.
For any payment after the due date, a fixed indemnity of €40 will be applied to cover collection costs. Articles 441-6, I paragraph 12 and D. 441-5 of the Commercial Code.

Clause no. 7: Cancellation clause
If within fifteen days following the implementation of the "Late payment" clause, the buyer has not paid the sums remaining due, the sale will be automatically canceled and may give rise to the allocation of damages for the benefit of the company Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE.
In the event of non-payment, 48 hours after a formal notice remained unsuccessful, the sale will be terminated automatically and may give rise to the right to the allocation of damages for the benefit of the company Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE.

Clause no. 8: Retention of title clause
The Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE company retains ownership of the goods sold until full payment of the price, in principal and accessories. As such, if the buyer is the subject of a reorganization or a judicial liquidation, the company Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE reserves the right to claim, within the framework of the collective procedure, the goods sold and remained unpaid.

Clause n° 9: Delivery / Return or exchange of products
Delivery is made:
*  at the place indicated by the buyer
The delivery time indicated when registering the order is given for information only and is in no way guaranteed.

Consequently, any reasonable delay in the delivery of the products cannot give rise to the benefit of the buyer:
* the allocation of damages;
* the cancellation of the order.


The risk of transport is fully borne by the buyer. In the event of missing or damaged goods during transport, the buyer must make all the necessary reservations on the order form upon receipt of the said goods.

These reservations must also be confirmed in writing within five days of delivery, by registered mail AR.


The shipping costs are calculated from the weight of the parts and the packaging necessary for the constitution of your package.
Shipping costs are offered from 150 euros of purchase.

No return of products can take place without the prior agreement of the company Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE and is only possible within 15 days of the date of the order.

 

The shipping costs and risks of returns remain the responsibility of the customer. The refund of the product will be made once receipt and verification that the product has not been used or damaged.
For more information on delivery and returns, please contact me atelier-terre-sauvage@hotmail.com or 06 19 69 30 80

Clause no. 10: Force majeure
The responsibility of the company Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE cannot be implemented if the non-execution or the delay in the execution of one of its obligations described in the present general conditions of sale results from a case of force majeure. As such, force majeure means any external, unforeseeable and irresistible event within the meaning of article 1148 of the Civil Code.

Clause n° 11: Competent court
Any dispute relating to the interpretation and execution of these general conditions of sale is subject to French law.
Failing amicable resolution, the dispute will be brought before the Commercial Court of Marseille.
 

legal information

1. PRESENTATION OF THE SITE
Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, users of the terresauvageceramic.com site are informed of the identity of the various parties involved in its implementation. and its follow-up:

Owner  : Ceramic wild earth 
Publishing Manager  and webmaster  : CAYOL FAUSTINE – atelier-terre-sauvage@hotmail.com
The publication manager is a natural person or a legal person. 
Site host  : WIX

2. GENERAL CONDITIONS OF USE OF THE SITE AND THE SERVICES OFFERED
Use of the site  implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, users of the site  are therefore invited to consult them on a regular basis.
This site is normally accessible to users at any time. 
An interruption due to technical maintenance may however be decided by Terre Sauvage Ceramic, which will then endeavor to communicate to users before the dates and times of the intervention.
The website  is updated regularly by CAYOL FAUSTINE. In the same way, the legal notices can be modified at any time: they nevertheless impose themselves on the user who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to become acquainted with them.

3. DESCRIPTION OF THE SERVICES PROVIDED
The website  aims to provide information on all of the company's activities.
Terre sauvage strives to provide on the site  information as precise as possible. However, it cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, whether by itself or by the third party partners who provide it with this information.
All the information indicated on the site  are given for information only, and are subject to change. In addition, the information on the site  are not exhaustive. They are given subject to modifications having been made since they were put online.

4. CONTRACTUAL LIMITATIONS ON TECHNICAL DATA
The site uses JavaScript technology.
The website cannot be held responsible for material damage related to the use of the site. In addition, the user of the site agrees to access the site using recent equipment, not containing viruses and with an updated latest generation browser.
 
5. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND INFRINGEMENTS
Terre Sauvage Céramique is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the site, in particular the texts, the photos, logo.
Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited, except with the prior written authorization of Terre Sauvage Céramique.
Any unauthorized use of the site or any of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.
Terre sauvage ceramic is a trademark registered at the INPI 
 
6. LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY
Terre Sauvage Céramique cannot be held liable for direct or indirect damage caused to the user's equipment, when accessing the site www.Terresauvageceramic.com, and resulting either from the use of equipment that does not meet the specifications indicated in point 4, either the appearance of a bug or an incompatibility. 
Terre Sauvage Céramique cannot also be held liable for consequential damages (such as loss of market or loss of opportunity) resulting from the use of the site www.Terresauvageceramic.com
Interactive spaces (possibility to ask questions in the contact space) are available to users. Terre Sauvage Céramique reserves the right to delete, without prior notice, any content posted in this space that would contravene the legislation applicable in France, in particular the provisions relating to data protection. Where appropriate, Terre sauvage Ceramic also reserves the right to challenge the civil and/or criminal liability of the user, in particular in the event of a racist, abusive, defamatory or pornographic message, regardless of the medium used. (text, photography…).

7. COOKIES
Site navigation  is likely to cause the installation of cookie(s) on the user's computer. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data thus obtained are intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and are also intended to allow various measures of attendance.


Refusal to install a cookie may make it impossible to access certain services. However, the user can configure his computer as follows to refuse the installation of cookies:


Under Internet Explorer : tool tab (pictogram in the form of a cog at the top right) / internet options. Click on Privacy and choose Block all cookies. Validate on Ok.


Under Firefox : at the top of the browser window, click on the Firefox button, then go to the Options tab. Click on the Privacy tab.
Set the Retention rules to: use custom settings for history. Finally uncheck it to disable cookies.


Under Safari : Click at the top right of the browser on the menu icon (symbolized by a cog). Select Settings. Click Show advanced settings. In the section "  Privacy  click Content Settings. In the section "  Cookies  », you can block cookies.


In Chrome : Click at the top right of the browser on the menu icon (symbolized by three horizontal lines). Select Settings. Click Show advanced settings. In the section "  Privacy  », click on preferences. In the tab "  Privacy  », you can block cookies.
 
8. APPLICABLE LAW AND ATTRIBUTION OF JURISDICTION
Any dispute in connection with the use of the site  is subject to French law. It is made exclusive attribution of jurisdiction to the competent courts of Marseille.

Privacy Policy

Introduction
As part of its activity, the micro-enterprise "  Ceramic wild earth  », whose head office is located at 93 allée des gardenias 13420 gémenos, is required to collect and process information, some of which is qualified as "personal data".

"  Ceramic wild earth  » attaches great importance to respect for privacy, and only uses data in a responsible and confidential manner and for a specific purpose.

Personal data
On the website www.terresauvageceramic.com, there are 2 types of data likely to be collected:

Data transmitted directly
These data are those that you send us directly, via a contact form or by direct contact by email. The fields "first and last name", "company or organization" and "email" are mandatory in the contact form.

Data collected automatically
During your visits, once your consent has been given, we may collect “web analytics” type information relating to your browsing, the duration of your consultation, your IP address, your browser type and version. The technology used is the cookie.

Data usage
The data that you transmit to us directly is used for the purpose of contacting you again and/or in the context of the request that you make to us. "Web analytics" data is collected anonymously (by recording anonymous IP addresses) by Google Analytics, and allows us to measure the audience of our website, consultations and any errors in order to constantly improve the experience. users. These data are used by  Ceramic wild earth  », responsible for data processing, and will never be transferred to a third party or used for purposes other than those detailed above.
 
Legal basis
Personal data is collected only after mandatory consent of the user. This consent is validly collected (buttons and checkboxes), free, clear and unequivocal.


The duration of the conversation
The data will be saved for a maximum period of 3 years.

Cookies
Here is the list of cookies used and their purpose:

Google Analytics cookies (exhaustive list): Web analytics

Allows you to remember the fact that you accept cookies so that you are not bothered on your next visit.

Your rights regarding personal data
You have the right to consult, request modification or deletion of all your personal data. You can also withdraw your consent to the processing of your data.

CGV

Conditions générales de vente


Clause n° 1 : Objet
Les conditions générales de vente décrites ci-après détaillent les droits et obligations de l'entreprise Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE et de son client dans le cadre de la vente en ligne des marchandises céramiques. Toute prestation accomplie par l'entreprise Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE implique donc l'adhésion sans réserve de l'acheteur aux présentes conditions générales de vente.

Clause n° 2 : Prix/ commandes
Les prix des marchandises vendues sont ceux en vigueur au jour de la prise de commande. Ils sont libellés en euros et calculés hors taxes. Le passage d'une commande par un acheteur entraîne de sa part l'acceptation totale des conditions générales de vente.
Les commandes sont passées par le biais de la boutique en ligne terresauvageceramique.com
Tout paiement par le client vaut commande ferme et définitive. L'entreprise Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE s'accorde le droit de modifier ses tarifs à tout moment. Toutefois, elle s'engage à facturer les marchandises commandées aux prix indiqués lors de l'enregistrement de la commande.

Clause n° 3 : Escompte
Aucun escompte ne sera consenti en cas de paiement anticipé.



Clause n°4 : Délai d'expédition
Le délai d'expédition est généralement de 2-5 jours ouvrées après réception du paiement. Ce délai est à titre indicatif. Un retard d'expédition ne peut être considéré comme un motif d'annulation de la commande, ni donner lieu à paiement de dommages et intérêts ou pénalités de retard. 
L'entreprise Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE s’engage pour livrer les pièces commandées dans les meilleurs délais. 
Afin que ces délais soient respectés, le client doit s’assurer d’avoir communiqué des informations exactes, et complètes concernant l’adresse de livraison.

Clause n° 5 : Modalités de paiement
La livraison est effectuée par "La Poste" les frais d'expédition sont spécifiés avant achat.
Le règlement des commandes s'effectue  par :

- carte bancaire

- Paypal

Clause n° 6 : Retard de paiement
En cas de défaut de paiement total ou partiel des marchandises livrées au jour de la réception, l'acheteur doit verser à l'entreprise Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE une pénalité de retard égale à trois fois le taux de l'intérêt légal.
Le taux de l'intérêt légal retenu est celui en vigueur au jour de la livraison des marchandises.

Cette pénalité est calculée sur le montant TTC de la somme restant due, et court à compter de la date d'échéance du prix sans qu'aucune mise en demeure préalable ne soit nécessaire.
Pour tout paiement après la date d'échéance, une indemnité forfaitaire de 40 € sera appliquée afin de couvrir les frais de recouvrement.
Articles 441-6, I alinéa 12 et D. 441-5 du code de commerce.

Clause n° 7 : Clause résolutoire
Si dans les quinze jours qui suivent la mise en oeuvre de la clause " Retard de paiement ", l'acheteur ne s'est pas acquitté des sommes restant dues, la vente sera résolue de plein droit et pourra ouvrir droit à l'allocation de dommages et intérêts au profit de l'entreprise Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE.
En cas de défaut de paiement, 48 heures après une mise en demeure restée infructueuse, la vente sera résiliée de plein droit et pourra ouvrir droit à l'allocation de dommages et intérêts au profit de l'entreprise Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE.

Clause n° 8 : Clause de réserve de propriété
L'entreprise Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE conserve la propriété des biens vendus jusqu'au paiement intégral du prix, en principal et en accessoires. À ce titre, si l'acheteur fait l'objet d'un redressement ou d'une liquidation judiciaire, L'entreprise Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE se réserve le droit de revendiquer, dans le cadre de la procédure collective, les marchandises vendues et restées impayées.

Clause n° 9 : Livraison / Retour ou échange de produits
La livraison est effectuée :
*  au lieu indiqué par l'acheteur 

Le délai de livraison indiqué lors de l'enregistrement de la commande n'est donné qu'à titre indicatif et n'est aucunement garanti.

Par voie de conséquence, tout retard raisonnable dans la livraison des produits ne pourra pas donner lieu au profit de l'acheteur à :
* l'allocation de dommages et intérêts ;

* l'annulation de la commande.



Le risque du transport est supporté en totalité par l'acheteur.
 En cas de marchandises manquantes ou détériorées lors du transport, l'acheteur devra formuler toutes les réserves nécessaires sur le bon de commande à réception desdites marchandises.

Ces réserves devront être, en outre, confirmées par écrit dans les cinq jours suivant la livraison, par courrier recommandé AR.



Les frais de ports sont calculés à partir du poids des pièces et de l’emballage nécessaire à la constitution de votre colis.
Les frais de ports sont offert à partir de 150 euros d’achat.

Aucun retour de produits ne peut avoir lieu sans l'accord préalable de l'entreprise Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE et n'est possible que dans un délai de 15 jours suivant la date de la commande.

 

Les frais de port et risques de retours demeurent à la charge du client. Le remboursement du produit sera effectué une fois réception et vérification que le produit n'a pas été utilisé, ni endommagé.
Pour plus d’informations sur la livraison et les retours, veuillez me contacter atelier-terre-sauvage@hotmail.com ou au 06 19 69 30 80

Clause n° 10 : Force majeure
La responsabilité de l'entreprise Cayol Faustine TERRE SAUVAGE ne pourra pas être mise en oeuvre si la non-exécution ou le retard dans l'exécution de l'une de ses obligations décrites dans les présentes conditions générales de vente découle d'un cas de force majeure. À ce titre, la force majeure s'entend de tout événement extérieur, imprévisible et irrésistible au sens de l'article 1148 du Code civil.

Clause n° 11 : Tribunal compétent
Tout litige relatif à l'interprétation et à l'exécution des présentes conditions générales de vente est soumis au droit français.
À défaut de résolution amiable, le litige sera porté devant le Tribunal de commerce Marseille.
 

Informations légales

1. PRÉSENTATION DU SITE
En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site terresauvageceramique.com l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Propriétaire : Terre sauvage céramique 
Responsable publication et webmaster : CAYOL FAUSTINE – atelier-terre-sauvage@hotmail.com
Le responsable publication est une personne physique ou une personne morale. 
Hébergeur du site : WIX

2. CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION DU SITE ET DES SERVICES PROPOSÉS
L’utilisation du site implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.
Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. 
Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par Terre sauvage céramique, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.
Le site est mis à jour régulièrement par CAYOL FAUSTINE. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

3. DESCRIPTION DES SERVICES FOURNIS
Le site a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de l’entreprise.
Terre sauvage s’efforce de fournir sur le site des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.
Toutes les informations indiquées sur le site sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

4. LIMITATIONS CONTRACTUELLES SUR LES DONNÉES TECHNIQUES
Le site utilise la technologie JavaScript.
Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis-à-jour
 
5. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE ET CONTREFAÇONS
Terre sauvage céramique est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, les photos, logo.
Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Terre sauvage céramique.
Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.
Terre sauvage céramique est une marque enregistrée à l’INPI 
 
6. LIMITATIONS DE RESPONSABILITÉ
Terre sauvage céramique ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site www.Terresauvageceramique.com, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité. 
Terre sauvage céramique ne pourra également être tenue responsable des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du site www.Terresauvageceramique.com
Des espaces interactifs (possibilité de poser des questions dans l’espace contact) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. Terre sauvage céramique se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le cas échéant, Terre sauvage céramique se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie…).

7. COOKIES
La navigation sur le site est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.


Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante, pour refuser l’installation des cookies :


Sous Internet Explorer : onglet outil (pictogramme en forme de rouage en haut a droite) / options internet. Cliquez sur Confidentialité et choisissez Bloquer tous les cookies. Validez sur Ok.


Sous Firefox : en haut de la fenêtre du navigateur, cliquez sur le bouton Firefox, puis aller dans l’onglet Options. Cliquer sur l’onglet Vie privée.

Paramétrez les Règles de conservation sur : utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l’historique. Enfin décochez-la pour désactiver les cookies.


Sous Safari : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par un rouage). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section « Confidentialité », cliquez sur Paramètres de contenu. Dans la section « Cookies », vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.


Sous Chrome : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par trois lignes horizontales). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section « Confidentialité », cliquez sur préférences. Dans l’onglet « Confidentialité », vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.
 
8. DROIT APPLICABLE ET ATTRIBUTION DE JURIDICTION
Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site est soumis au droit français. Il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents de Marseille.

Politique de confidentialité

Introduction
Dans le cadre de son activité, la micro-entreprise « Terre sauvage céramique », dont le siège social est situé au 93 allée des gardénias 13420 gémenos, est amenée à collecter et à traiter des informations dont certaines sont qualifiées de "données personnelles".

« Terre sauvage céramique » attache une grande importance au respect de la vie privée, et n’utilise que des donnes de manière responsable et confidentielle et dans une finalité précise.

Données personnelles
Sur le site web www.terresauvageceramique.com, il y a 2 types de données susceptibles d’être recueillies :

Les données transmises directement
Ces données sont celles que vous nous transmettez directement, via un formulaire de contact ou bien par contact direct par email. Sont obligatoires dans le formulaire de contact les champs « prénom et nom », « entreprise ou organisation » et « email ».

Les données collectées automatiquement
Lors de vos visites, une fois votre consentement donné, nous pouvons recueillir des informations de type « web analytics » relatives à votre navigation, la durée de votre consultation, votre adresse IP, votre type et version de navigateur. La technologie utilisée est le cookie.

Utilisation des données
Les données que vous nous transmettez directement sont utilisées dans le but de vous recontacter et/ou dans le cadre de la demande que vous nous faites. Les données « web analytics » sont collectées de forme anonyme (en enregistrant des adresses IP anonymes) par Google Analytics, et nous permettent de mesurer l'audience de notre site web, les consultations et les éventuelles erreurs afin d’améliorer constamment l’expérience des utilisateurs. Ces données sont utilisées par « Terre sauvage céramique », responsable du traitement des données, et ne seront jamais cédées à un tiers ni utilisées à d’autres fins que celles détaillées ci-dessus.
 
Base légale
Les données personnelles ne sont collectées qu’après consentement obligatoire de l’utilisateur. Ce consentement est valablement recueilli (boutons et cases à cocher), libre, clair et sans équivoque.


Durée de conservation
Les données seront sauvegardées durant une durée maximale de 3 ans.

Cookies
Voici la liste des cookies utilisées et leur objectif :

Cookies Google Analytics (liste exhaustive) : Web analytics

Permet de garder en mémoire le fait que vous acceptez les cookies afin de ne plus vous importuner lors de votre prochaine visite.

Vos droits concernant les données personnelles
Vous avez le droit de consultation, demande de modification ou d’effacement sur l’ensemble de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez également retirer votre consentement au traitement de vos données.